8299f7f989 · Added example images · Updated 2020-09-16 16:49:53 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.