67a53e1ce3 · Delete .DS_Store · Updated 2024-07-24 15:06:19 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.